Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Head teacher 

Mrs Toni George 

Deputy Headteacher (Teaching and Learning

Mrs Nicola Simpson

Assistant Head (KS1 Phase Leader + Assessment/Raising Standards Leader)

Mr Peter Simpson

Assistant Head (SEND/ Inclusion)

Ms Joanne Dear


Management Leadership Team (MLT) 

EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage) Leader Mrs Sarah Mortimer


Class Teacher

This year, our classes have also been named after a wide range of Artists.


Teacher Name

Nursery  Marvis Cummins  
Reception – Rothko Michelle Moreno  
Reception - Pollock Sarah Mortimer  
Reception - Kadinsky Tara Pierrepont  
Year 1HM - Haring Hanan Mahmud  
Year 1SK - Miro Simerjit Kang  
Year 1ST - Matisse Roopa Roddah Sohni Tatla (maternity leave until October)  
Year 2NS - Klee Nikki Sharma  
Year 2PK  -Lowry Pinder Kaler  
Year 2DH-Cezanne Dalia Hifawi  


 Office / Health & Safety / Maintenance

Office Manager Mrs Sharon Doyle
Pupil and Family Worker; Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Rabia Cornelius
Welfare and Attendance Officer Ms Annice Campbell
Office Administration Assistant (0.5) Mrs Balbinder Sanghera (0.5)
Office Administration Assistant (0.5) Ms Sandra Needham
Site Manager Mr Pawel Mielik


Cleaning staff

Senior Cleaner Mrs Amarjit Samra
Cleaner Mrs Bhupinder Sian
Cleaner Mrs Christina Monteiro
Cleaner Mrs Paramjit Ladher
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy