Term Dates

Term First day Half Term Last Day
Autumn   Monday 9th September Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

 

Wednesday 18th December 2019 

Spring  Monday 6th January 2019 Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

 

 Friday 3rd April 2020 

 

Summer Monday 20th April 2020 Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

 

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

 

Staff Professional Training & Development (INSET) Days, when school is closed to pupils:

18th October 2019

19th December 2019

14th February 2020

1st June 2020

3rd July 2020


3 Occasional Days, when school is closed to pupils:

29th November 2019

23rd July 2020

24th July 2020

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy